fbpx

Events

<<September 2019>>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Events Nearby

DateEvent

Tuesday 3 September, 2019

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Salute to the Carpenters & Elton John Lunch Event

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 6 September, 2019

7:00 pm

Soul Attitude – Live 8 piece Soul, Motown & Northern Soul Band

at

full details...

Friday 13 September, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

‘The Sitcom Experience’ Basil & Co – The Dinner Show

at

full details...

Friday 4 October, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Buble v Robbie

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 4 October, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Buble v Robbie

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Thursday 17 October, 2019

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wedding Showcase 2019 – come and see our unique venue

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 18 October, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Elvis Presley Tribute Act

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Tuesday 22 October, 2019

12:00 pm

Salute to the ABBA Girls

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 25 October, 2019

7:00 pm to 10:45 pm

Murder Mystery – Ripped to Shreds

at

full details...

Friday 1 November, 2019

7:00 pm

Halloween Dinner & Disco Ball

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 8 November, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Take That Tribute

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Stay Up-to-Date

Get our newsletter:

Spread the Word!

Share this page on: