fbpx

Events

<<September 2019>>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Events Nearby

DateEvent

Friday 31 January, 2020

7:00 pm

Greatest Hits Party Night 70s, 80s & 90s

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 7 February, 2020

7:30 pm

80’s & Northern Soul Disco Night

at

full details...

Friday 14 February, 2020

6:00 pm to 9:15 pm

Romantic Valentines Dinner

at

full details...

Wednesday 26 February, 2020

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Cabaret Lunch with Bingo & Quiz

at

full details...

Friday 28 February, 2020

7:15 pm

Dirty Dancing & Grease The Tribute Show – SOLD OUT

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 6 March, 2020

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

MURDER MYSTERY – DEATH ON THE NINTH

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 20 March, 2020

7:30 pm

Rod Stewart Tribute

at

full details...

Wednesday 25 March, 2020

12:00 pm

Lunch Event – Salute to Neil Diamond/Doris Day & Elvis Presley

at

full details...

Friday 3 April, 2020

7:00 pm

Voulez Vous – The Dinner Party Show

at

full details...

Wednesday 22 April, 2020

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Cabaret Lunch with Bingo & Quiz

at

full details...

Friday 24 April, 2020

7:15 pm

Best of Jackie Sensational 60’s & 70’s Dinner Disco

at

full details...

Wednesday 27 May, 2020

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Cabaret Lunch with Bingo & Quiz

at

full details...

Stay Up-to-Date

Get our newsletter:

Spread the Word!

Share this page on: