fbpx

Events

<<May 2019>>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Events Nearby

DateEvent

Thursday 17 October, 2019

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wedding Showcase 2019 – come and see our unique venue

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 18 October, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Elvis Presley Tribute Act

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Tuesday 22 October, 2019

12:00 pm

Salute to the ABBA Girls

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 25 October, 2019

7:00 pm to 10:45 pm

Murder Mystery – Ripped to Shreds

at

full details...

Friday 1 November, 2019

7:00 pm

Halloween Dinner & Disco Ball

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 8 November, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Take That Tribute

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Saturday 7 December, 2019

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Breakfast with Father Christmas

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Tuesday 10 December, 2019

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Early Evening Christmas Cabaret

at

full details...

Saturday 14 December, 2019

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Breakfast with Father Christmas – SOLD OUT

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Saturday 28 December, 2019

7:00 pm to 10:45 pm

Murder Mystery – Christmas Ev-il

at

full details...

Friday 28 February, 2020

7:15 pm

Dirty Dancing & Grease The Tribute Show

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 20 March, 2020

7:30 pm

Rod Stewart Tribute

at

full details...

Friday 3 April, 2020

7:00 pm

Voulez Vous – The Dinner Party Show

at

full details...

Stay Up-to-Date

Get our newsletter:

Spread the Word!

Share this page on: