fbpx

Events

<<January 2019>>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Events Nearby

DateEvent

Wednesday 24 April, 2019

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABBA Girls

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 26 April, 2019

7:30 pm

80’s & Northern Soul Disco Night

at

full details...

Friday 10 May, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Murder Mystery Evening – Stayin Alive

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 17 May, 2019

7:00 pm

The Big Boyband Reunion

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 24 May, 2019

7:30 am

PJ’s One Drop Reggae & Ska

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Thursday 30 May, 2019

12:00 pm

Lunch Event – Salute to Neil Diamond/Doris Day & Elvis Presley

at

full details...

Friday 7 June, 2019

7:00 pm

Motown and Soul Disco

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Wednesday 19 June, 2019

12:00 pm

Rock n Roll – Lunch Event

at

full details...

Friday 21 June, 2019

7:30 pm

Disco Inferno 70’s & 80’s Dinner & Disco

at

full details...

Friday 5 July, 2019

7:15 pm

Best of Jackie 60’s & 70’s Dinner & Disco

at

full details...

Friday 9 August, 2019

7:30 pm

80’s & Northern Soul Disco Night

at

full details...

Friday 6 September, 2019

7:00 pm

Soul Attitude – Live 8 piece Soul, Motown & Northern Soul Band

at

full details...

Friday 13 September, 2019

7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

‘The Sitcom Experience’ Basil & Co – The Dinner Show

at

full details...

Stay Up-to-Date

Get our newsletter:

Spread the Word!

Share this page on: