Events

<<July 2018>>
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Events Nearby

DateEvent

Friday 20 July, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Atomic 80s Live Music & Dinner

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 3 August, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Motown & Soul Disco

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 21 September, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

80s and Northern Soul

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Thursday 27 September, 2018

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

A Salute to ABBA Girls

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 5 October, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Murder Mystery Borley Rectory Revisited

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Wednesday 10 October, 2018

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Clairvoyant mediumship and artiste showcase

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Thursday 18 October, 2018

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

A Salute to Country and Western

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 19 October, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Buble v Robbie

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 26 October, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Halloween Dinner & Disco Ball

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 9 November, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Take That

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Wednesday 14 November, 2018

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Time Gone By

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Friday 28 December, 2018

7:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Murder Mystery Evening

at The Garrison Hotel

full details...

Stay Up-to-Date

Get our newsletter:

Spread the Word!

Share this page on: